Lone Wolf Fan Fiction Gamebooks

A friend of mine, Peter Witney, wrote a trilogy of fan fiction gamebooks entitled "The New Order Adventures of Lone Wolf - The Rebirth Trilogy". These are hosted for him below.

The three books in the trilogy are:

  1. Destination Sommerlund
  2. The Fires of Helgedad
  3. The Vengeance of Vonotar

Download Book 1: Lone Wolf - Destination Sommerlund (629 kB)

Download Book 2: Lone Wolf - The Fires of Helgedad (260 kB)

Download Book 3: Lone Wolf - The Vengeance of Vonotar.doc (334 kB)

First published on 17th January 2007 and last modified on 16th March 2011.