Miscellany 2007

Lone Wolf Fan Fiction Gamebooks

A friend of mine, Peter Witney, wrote a trilogy of fan fiction gamebooks entitled "The New Order Adventures of Lone Wolf - The Rebirth Trilogy". These are hosted for him below.

The three books in the trilogy are:

  1. Destination Sommerlund
  2. The Fires of Helgedad
  3. The Vengeance of Vonotar

Read more...First published on 17th January 2007 and last modified on 16th March 2011.

< Newer articles | Older articles >